USILA Announces Preseason Division II All-Americans


Bryan Wright of Tampa is a USILA Preseason Division II All-American on the attack.

The United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association released its Preseason Division II All-American teams on Thursday.

Adelphi and Tampa dominate the first team, with each school represented three times. Le Moyne, the No. 1 team in the USILA Preseason Division I Coaches Poll, earned two spots on the first team.

US Lacrosse Magazine Division II Preseason Player of Year Ross Dickerson makes the first team at the faceoff position. The Tampa faceoff ace is statistically the best faceoff man in NCAA lacrosse history when comparing all three divisions.

Continue below to see the full All-American listing.

USILA Division II All-Americans

First Team




Nicolas Racalbuto A Adelphi
Eric Dickinson A Lenoir-Rhyne
Matt Hutchings A Le Moyne
Bryan Wright A Tampa
John Arcidiacono M Adelphi
Jake Mosher McGraw M Tampa
Reid Chaconas M Florida Tech
Ross Dickerson FO Tampa
Brady Elbin SSDM Mount Olive
Jordan Stouros LSM Limestone
Justin Napolitano D Adelphi
Kendall Collins D Limestone
Daniel Lewis D Pace
Riley Smith G Le Moyne

Second Team




Brady Kearnan A Mercy
Noah Haas A Belmont Abbey
Caleb Kueber A Mercyhurst
Tommy McPartland M Mercy
Hans Zimmer M Le Moyne
Nathan Grenon M Mercyhurst
Zack Bodeau FO Lenoir-Rhyne
Connor Baughan SSDM Bentley
Sean McGovern LSM Adelphi
Jacob Williams D Mount Olive
Neil Lingerman D Belmont Abbey
Matthew Beddow D Tampa
Andrew Avarello G Mount Olive

Honorable Mention




Bobby Padden A Wingate
Leonard Jones A Lindenwood
Devin Pipher A Mercyhurst
Jeff Atlas A Florida Southern
Myles Moffat A Lenoir-Rhyne
Matt Ward A Saint Anselm
Logan Maloni A Seton Hill
Sam Lindahl A Rockhurst
Zack Estabrooks A Seton Hill
Carter Collins M Lindenwood
Jack Gibbons M Mercy
Xander Cosenza M Lynn
Anthony Caputo M Pace
Sean Hanrahan M Belmont Abbey
Brian Robb M Indianapolis
Antonio Rey FO Mercy
Dryden Brous FO Lynn
James Cowan SSDM Rollins
Collin Grippo SSDM Belmont Abbey
Thomas Mapstone LSM Saint Anselm
Reese Orman LSM Wingate
Nate Arnold LSM Le Moyne
Sean Rigley D Mercy
Christian Krauch D Seton Hill
Gunner Gebelein D Palm Beach Atlantic
Andrew Clark D Seton Hill
Kyle Hornik G Queens
Kevin Mo G Seton Hill
Bryce Gifford G Belmont Abbey

Most Recent

Kristen Skiera Named Head Coach of Virginia Tech Women's Lacrosse

Skiera spent the past seven seasons as the head coach of Army's women's team.

Syracuse Men's Job is Gary Gait's 'Dream Come True'

Gait was introduced as Syracuse's fifth men's head coach on Thursday.

Game Ready: How to Stay Out of Foul Trouble

Cara Trombetta, Florida's All-American defender, on how to play smart "D."

Game Ready: Nothing But an SNG Thing

How Notre Dame’s dynamic duo adapted to the new NCAA faceoff rules.

Twitter Posts